Team WEF vs TRT Dream11 prediction: check captain, vice-captain and probable XIs for Hundred Men game, August 6, 11:30 p.m. IST



WEF vs TRT Dream11 team prediction and suggestions for today’s Hundred Men between Welsh Fire and Trent Rockets: The 20th Hundred Men game will see Trent Rockets take on Welsh Fire. The Sophia Gardens in Cardiff will host the match between Welsh Fire and Trent Rockets on August 6, Friday at 11:30 p.m. IST.

Welsh Fire must produce superb performance to climb the points table. They are currently second to last in the points table with two wins and as many losses. The Welsh started their campaign in the 100-ball competition on a searing note as they won their two opener against Northern Superchargers and Southern Brave, respectively. However, the team now appear to have lost their intrigue as they enter the competition on Friday after losing their last two games.

Trent Rockets, on the other hand, performed well in the tournament. The Rockets are in second place with three wins in four league games. The Rockets won their first three games, however, their winning streak was interrupted in the final game as they lost to Birmingham Phoenix by six wickets.

Before the match between Welsh Fire and Trent Rockets; here’s all you need to know:

WEF vs TRT Broadcasting

The Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets game will not be shown in India.

WEF vs TRT Live Stream

WEF vs TRT match will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website

WEF vs TRT match details

The match between Welsh Fire and Trent Rockets will be played at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff on August 6, Friday at 11:30 p.m. IST.

WEF team prediction vs TRT Dream11

Captain – Alex Hales

Vice-captain – Tom Banton

Suggestion to play XI for WEF vs TRT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Counters: Tom Banton

Drummers: Dawid Malan, Alex Hales, D’arcy Short, Ben Duckett

Versatile: Jimmy Neesham, Samit Patel, Matt Critchley

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Qais Ahmad, Matthew Carter

WEF vs TRT XI likely:

Welsh Fire: Tom Banton, Matthew Critchley, Ryan Higgins, David Payne, Qais Ahmad, Matt Milnes, Josh Cobb, Ben Duckett, Glenn Phillips, Leus du Plooy, Jimmy Neesham

Trent Rockets: Samit Patel, Tom Moores, Lewis Gregory, Rashid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Alex Hales, D’arcy Short, Dawid Malan, Matthew Carter, Tim van der Gugten, Luke Wood

Get all IPL and Cricket Score news here


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.